Return to Reverse Osmosis System 5-Stage & TFC Membrane
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good, great price February 22, 2019
Reviewer: alec from bluffton, OH United States  
Pretty straight forward to install even though I changed a few things by installing in the basement and running through the floor.  Added a permeating pump as well with no issues.  Great price and as always great company to do business with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and 5 star customer service December 14, 2016
Reviewer: John from Mesa, AZ United States  
This is the second time I have purchased from this company.  First time was a water softener and the customer service before and after receiving it was fantastic.  I recently was in need of a RO system and I did not hesitate to contact them again.  Same as last time, great service!  Both systems arrived on time and install was a breeze.  Any questions that I had were answered quickly and professionally.  I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reverse Osmosis System 5-Stage & TFC Membrane November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from McGregor, TX United States  
Excellent service & product, to be installed in new house currently under construction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reverse Osmosis System 5-Stage & TFC Membrane November 21, 2016
Reviewer: JERRY from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great price and straight forward installation.Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
softerner & osmosis April 26, 2016
Reviewer: steve from Lake Placid, FL United States  
Having wells for over 40 yrs., the 5 filter reverse osmosis has been low maintance and a blessing for the family drinking water. The fleck water softeners out beats other expensive systems in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RO June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Peter from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
The system is great and a great price. The only reason I do not offer 5 stars is because my RO faucet order was mixed up and the wrong one delivered. A new one has been promised. I will remain hopeful that it arrives soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy install, great taste. June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granby, MA United States  
The RO system was a quick and easy install, and makes our water taste much better. I connected it straight to the kitchen faucet to avoid having the separate dispenser faucet. It slows the flow down a bit, but it's tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RO May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Terry from Pensacola, FL United States  
There is a real problem with the nipples between filter housings leaking. Teflon tape is inadequate for cast plastic fittings. Took unit apart, and installed brass nipples with safe for plastic thread compound. Instructions don't mention sealant for the tank valve, but it is necessary. Batteries were dead in tds meter. Overall a good unit if these problems were fixed. Repaired myself to avoid replacing unit, but other customers may not be as handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
osmosis system February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dwight from Weatherford, TX United States  
The step by step installations were very good and the color coded lines plus the color coded inlets and outlets of the filters made it a snap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RO Water System December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Dave from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
I like the system but the system is constantly draining and makes a driping sound which is very annoying. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items