Return to Fleck 5600SXT Meter Water Softener - 48,000 Grain Capacity
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what I ordered March 7, 2019
Reviewer: david from SHEFFIELD, IL United States  
good quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from San Antonio, TX United States  
installed all parts yesterday that were ordered likes the way the water feels and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price and cool options August 20, 2018
Reviewer: jason from Springfield, MO United States  
I did a lot of research and came to the conclusion that the Fleck 5600SXT was what I wanted. Quality Water for Less was one of the better price points for it; but, what sold it was the available options to choose from on the ordering page to ensure I had the appropriate bypass I wanted, drain tubing, etc. Amazon and others didn't have that laid out as well. Product arrived as expected and installation was relatively painless for a DIY guy that hates plumbing. :) The printed instructions got me by; but, the videos online from other companies were a bit better for preparing the novice for install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied customer July 23, 2018
Reviewer: SATCH from Tampa, FL United States  
item was exactly as described, price was exactly as quoted, item was delivered exactly when they said it would be. the personal support and advice  from todd on several occasions was awesome. overall an excellent experience. highly recommend these folks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fleck 5600sxt water softener48000 grain capacity June 4, 2018
Reviewer: jerry from Flintstone, MD United States  
received the sxt 5600 unit in three days, no damage. very satisfied.water quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Mechanicsville, PA United States  
everything was shipped quickly, box was a little beat up and the straps were hanging off.
when I did call everyone was great.
The directions that come with the unit and online could be a little more detailed and the pictures on how certain parts go together need to be more clear, close up and a few more photos.
Thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5600SXT January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Lowell, IN United States  
Purchased a Fleck water softener after talking to Todd at Quality Water.  Softener arrived within 4 days!
Installation Guides on website ( with pictures) is really helpful in setting up the meter head. So far the unit working flawlessly. Very pleased with my purchase and
Todds input and follow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleck water softner December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Springboro, OH United States  
Everything went well. Shipping was quick and the softener came with exactly what I ordered. Customer service was also excellent with all my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
softener December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Clark from Lockport, IL United States  
Softener works well and was fairly easy to put in. It is nice to have soft water again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleck 5600STX Meter Water Softner- 48,000 Grain Co December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Richmond, IN United States  
Best you can buy for a great low price. Shiped to your door, where can you get better service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items