Return to Fleck 5600SXT Meter Water Softener - 32,000 Grain Capacity
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Carl from Jamestown, CA United States  
Great service and product, I will continue my business with Todd as long as am installing water conditioning products.
Todd is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Softener and Support August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, FL United States  
My purchase experience was a pleasant one. They answered my the phone whenever I called and offered excellent support. Also price was great as well !! Could not ask for a better overall experience and purchase of a Water Softener.. Thank You !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5600 SXT August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan from Jefferson City, MO United States  
It was an easy process buying and QWFL was very helpful the two times I called with setup questions. The softener ships well packed too bad the UPS folks pay no attention to the box that shows which end to keep up and laid the box flat on my sidewalk but no worries QWFL ships the brine tank filled and sealed. The instructions are easy to understand I had no issue with valve installation or softener install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from Wooster, OH United States  
I've installed two of these and both work very well.  I have had friends ask me where I got the softener and they also ordered this softener. Local water softener company wanted $3200.00 to purchase and install their unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon from Las Animas, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product - Great value - Great service July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkhart, IN United States  
Would pay twice the price for half the quality at a big box store. Todd was fantastic. Rushed my product even though he was short on staff that day. On my doorstep within 24 Hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water softener June 26, 2018
Reviewer: PAUL from MOSCOW MILLS, MO United States  
ordered your Fleck 5600SXT-32,000 grain unit because your $473 price, with free shipping  (back in December) was so much cheaper than a  HOLMES replacement $1200 plus state tax of 8.75%. unit arrived quickly, even during the rush Christmas shopping season. was packed so securely that FedEX couldn't even damage it.  have it assembled, and will install this week.  i am 80 years old and not the fasted worker any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5600SXT Softener June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
Product works great.  Excellent support.  Excellent directions on web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water softener June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dale from Savage, MN United States  
To early to tell yet, but needed help programing it and the help desk was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Excellent Service and Assistance June 26, 2018
Reviewer: james from OOSTBURG, WI United States  
A few questions arose during installation and I was given prompt and courteous answers. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items