Return to Fleck 5600SXT Meter Water Softener - 32,000 Grain Capacity
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need better instructions April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Randy from Spokane, WA United States  
The water softener is great.  Good delivery time and complete.  You need to have better installation and start up instructions that go with each product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2019
Reviewer: val from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 4, 2019
Reviewer: donna from ponte vedra beach, FL United States  
Only had for a day then washed hair. Never felt so good. I’m impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great transaction and great customer service February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Nathaniel from Casco, MI United States  
Todd was very helpful with this order and provided great customer service. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shop foreman February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Columbia, NJ United States  
Quick delivery and  great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fleck 5600SXT February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walnut, CA United States  
Fast shipping, easy installation with installation guide, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I Found February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Elk Grove, CA United States  
The Water Softener price and one on one personal service was second to none.  I definitely recommend them and would buy from Quality Water for Less again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Carl from Jamestown, CA United States  
Great service and product, I will continue my business with Todd as long as am installing water conditioning products.
Todd is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Softener and Support August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, FL United States  
My purchase experience was a pleasant one. They answered my the phone whenever I called and offered excellent support. Also price was great as well !! Could not ask for a better overall experience and purchase of a Water Softener.. Thank You !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5600 SXT August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan from Jefferson City, MO United States  
It was an easy process buying and QWFL was very helpful the two times I called with setup questions. The softener ships well packed too bad the UPS folks pay no attention to the box that shows which end to keep up and laid the box flat on my sidewalk but no worries QWFL ships the brine tank filled and sealed. The instructions are easy to understand I had no issue with valve installation or softener install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items