Return to Fleck 9100SXT Twin Alternating Water Softener - 48,000 Grain Capacity Per Tank
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 9100SXT story November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Dan from Columbus, OH United States  
First, order was received just a few days after I ordered, and was securely wrapped on a pallet, delivered right to my door.  Media was already installed in each tank, which saved a good bit of time and work!  Was easy to install and setup.  It looks so much nicer than the old K____o twin tank system I had for 25 years.  The almond color really stands out next to the same size blue tanks for my iron filter.  My old system failed and was disconnected about 10 days earlier, and it did take a day or two for all the hard water in the plumbing and hot water tank to get fully flushed out and for us to really notice the effects of the new soft water.  It was installed on 5/16/2016 and is working great.  Oh, it is using a lot less salt than the smaller 8,000 grain/tank K____o system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, great service November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey from Arnold, MD United States  
I was quoted almost $2,000 for a Fleck 9100 SXT Twin system plus installtion, paid just less the. Half and installed myself in about 4 hours, system working great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Extras September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen from Howell, MI United States  
I did not realize that you pre-fill the softener with resin. That makes my life easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joel from Orlando, FL United States  
I ordered this twin tank package to move up from a single unit, Sears sold, home softener. This will be my first time owning and operating this unit but, judging by its ratings and the awesome purchasing experience I had with QWFL, I'm pretty confident we'll be alright. I must also mention that, immediately after placing my order, I received a call from Todd who asked me a few questions about our home setup and future use of the product just to make sure we were purchasing the right stuff. Thanks to him, we made the appropriate changes to our order so it would work with our well and chlorination system. The system was delivered on a pallet, very well packaged and secure. Nothing was damaged or appeared to be mishandled during shipping. I installed the system myself after reading all the instructions and now have a functioning softener with increased capacity for the whole house. Thank you Todd!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Water Softener September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Annette from Mesa, AZ United States  
I am very happy with your service.
Get equipment in a timely manor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fleck 9100 SXT July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Biff from Hopkins, MI United States  
Items received in perfect condition. The installation instructions that came with the unit were not for a novice. I did find a great set of instructions on line that made the install a breeze. The unit is working great. When I called to see when my order was going to be shipped, they got back to me immediately and got my order out that day. It was very obvious that customer satisfaction was a very high priority with this company. Iwould highly recommend this company to anyone. The price was among the lowest I found anywhere and the media tanks came preasembled with the media installed. Most other companies did not offer this service. If you are looking for a water softener this is the place to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved a lot! Working Great! June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas from pasadena, MD United States  
we have some pretty bad well water.  We had a quote done by a local company for a new system.  We took their recommendation for equipment and found that we could order it from quality water for less and save on installation/equipment mark ups.  All in all we saved about $900.  The installation was pretty easy and the online guides were very user friendly. The customer service was also awesome.  They answered questions we had and did not mind that we called back a few times.  My local water treatment company could learn a thing or two about customer service from quality water for less!  We will soon  be purchasing a RO system from this company with the money we saved!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seems fine. April 18, 2013
Reviewer: michael from patterson, CA United States  
Recieved order in a timely manner and all items arrived with no visible damage. Han Licensed Plumbing Contractor hook up system, and his staement was that the directions were clear and concise. I did order the hard water test kit and tested the water before installing the unit, and I will wait a few days before testing "after" I am hoping that all works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fleck 9100 SXT Twin 48,000 December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Handyman from Anaheim, CA United States  
Ordered and shipped in perfect condition, timely, install was easy.
Actuall, I want to give a 5 stars, but due to the outdated instruction, manual are not up-to-date, causes few confusing in programming.
Contact support via email was excellent in replying and explaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service, good instructions August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Mark from Alto, MI United States  
The softener arrived within 4 days by common carrier. It was carefully packaged and wrapped and in perfect condition. Installation was very easy, 1 1/2 hours total. Installation instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Programming instructions were spot on. Softener is working well and has solved the spotting problems that we had with the past unit.
I am very pleased with Quality Water For Less and am considering an R.O. unit from them as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items